Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1:00PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

Agenda

- 1. Welcome and roll call
- 2. Budget, sources and uses of funding Rob Carpenter, Mary Siroky, Matt McLaren
- 3. Work group discussion of budget issues
- 4. Next work group meeting will be Thursday June 25, 2020, 1:00pm
- 5. Adjourn