## Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Thursday, May 28, 2020 2:00PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

## **Agenda**

- 1. Welcome and roll call
- 2. Work group check-in
- 3. Setting conditions for success for the Alaska Marine Highway System
- 4. Future scheduling
- 5. Next work group meeting will be Thursday June 4, 2020, 2:00pm
- 6. Adjourn