Alaska Marine Highway Reshaping Work Group Thursday, March 26, 2020 1:00PM – 4:00 PM

<u>Board Members</u>: Admiral Tom Barrett (Chair), Wanetta Ayers, Ben Goldrich, Tony Johansen, Lee Ryan, John Torgerson, Robert Venables, Senator Bert Stedman, Representative Louise Stutes

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Welcome and Roll Call
- 2. Review and workgroup discussion of Northern Economics Draft Report "Reshaping the Alaska Marine Highway System" including presentation by Jason Bluhm, DOT&PF
- 3. Workgroup processes going forward
- 4. Next meeting
- 5. Adjourn –